Prince William Animal Hospital

10227 Nokesville Road
Manassas, VA 20110

(703)361-5223

www.princewilliamanimalhospital.com

 

Welcome to Prince William Animal Hospital

"Your Other Family Doctor"

 

In addition to traditional medicine, our hospital offers acupuncture and laser therapy treatments! Call our office today for more information about how alternative medicine can help your pet!

 

We are in the process of changing online pharmacies. Please click here for details .

FROM MONDAY, NOVEMBER 28, 2016 UNTIL FRIDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2016 WE WILL BE TAKING DONATIONS OF NEW, UNOPENED TOYS FOR THE GREATER MANASSAS/PRINCE WILLIAM COUNTY AREA. PLEASE HELP US TO BRING THE HOLIDAY SPIRIT TO THOSE IN NEED.

2016 Holiday Hours

November:
Wednesday, 11/23/16 CLOSING AT 2:00 PM
Thursday, 11/24/16 CLOSED - THANKSGIVING
Friday, 11/25/16 OPEN - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
* We will reopen Saturday, 11/26/16 at our regular business hours.

December:
Saturday, 12/3/2016 CLOSED - COME SEE US IN THE GREATER MANASSAS CHRISTMAS PARADE!
Friday, 12/23/16 CLOSING AT 5:00 PM

Saturday, 12/24/16 CLOSED - CHRISTMAS EVE
*We will reopen Monday, 12/26/16 at our regular business hours.

Friday, 12/30/16 CLOSING AT 5:00 PM
Saturday, 12/31/16 CLOSED - NEW YEAR'S EVE
*We will reopen Monday, 1/2/17 at our regular business hours.

 

We are a full-service animal health facility for surgical and medical appointments for dogs and cats. We are available Monday through Saturday. We also offer limited services for small mammals.

 

 

  Due to many recalls over the last several years, our doctors recommend only buying pet treats that are made in the United States. If you have any questions regarding your pet's treats, please contact our office.